2017 Governing Council

The Victor Harbor R–7 Governing Council is responsible for the governance of the school, which includes setting its direction and vision, financial planning and strategic planning. 

Members are elected from the School and broader community for two year terms to work on the Governing Council together with the Principal and staff representative.

Kerri Love

Deputy Chairperson
Kate Hancock

Sarah Fitton

Mandy Josephs

Jo Colbeck

Dayna Crowe

Colleen Fox (Community Representative)

Trish Hancock

Nick Hayles (Community Representative)

Mandy Kerby

Amanda Mitchell

Rebecca Newton-McLean

Amanda Solly

Danielle Toop

Sarah Tymco

Rachel Warren


Brenton Robins, Principal

Emma Foot

Kirsty Wright